NCLI Board

The NCLI Board is drawn from the nation's premier conservation organizations—organizations that recognize conservation's future rests in the hands of tomorrow's leaders. 

Chair – Steve Williams, Wildlife Management Institute
Vice Chair – Lowell Baier, Boone And Crockett Club
Secretary/Treasurer – Ron Regan, Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Jimmy Bullock, Resource Management Service, LLC
Judy Camuso, Maine Dept of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
Dave Chanda, Recreational Boating & Fishing Foundation
Jon Gassett, Wildlife Management Institute
Jonathan Mawdsley, United States Geological Survey
Joanna Prukop
Greg Schildwachter, Watershed Results LLC
Scott Talbott, Wyoming Game and Fish Department, Retired
Nick Wiley, Ducks Unlimited

Board Member Emeritus - Max Peterson, U.S. Forest Service, Retired
Ex Officio – Steve Chase, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service